Ted Cruz Releases Comprehensive List of Obama’s Crimes

Facebook/Senator Ted Cruz

As I recently reported, former Assistant U.S. Attorney Andrew C. McCarthy recently penned a book outlining what he considers to be impeachable offenses perpetrated by the Obama administration.

On the heels of news reports concerning that book, Texas Sen. Ted Cruz came out with his latest indictment of Barack Obama. The document, titled “The Legal Limit Report No. 4,” lists a whopping 76 specific abuses separated into eight distinct chapters.

In order, he explores Obama’s “persistent pattern of lawlessness” as it relates to:

Governing by Executive Fiat, National Security, Obamacare, Economy, Executive Nominees and Personnel, Free Speech and Privacy, Other Lawless Acts, and Other Abuses of Power.

Click Here to Read the Entire Report

Photo Credit: Facebook/Senator Ted Cruz


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s